About INO

R&D Advisory Committee

Made up of 16 members from the public and private sectors across Canada, the R&D Advisory Committee reports directly to the Board of Directors. The Committee advises the INO Board on strategic scientific planning in light of the changing needs of Canadian businesses.


  • Michel Arseneault
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Eugene G. Arthurs
    Bellingham, WA
  • Richard Boudreault
    Orbite Aluminae
    Saint-Laurent (Quebec)
  • Sylvain Charbonneau
    NRC Institute for Microstructural Sciences
    Ottawa (Ontario)
  • André Fougères
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Pierre Galarneau
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Jean Giroux
    TELOPS inc.
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Marie-France Laporte
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Jean Maheux
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Martin Maltais
    Levis (Quebec)
  • Michel Piché
    Centre d'optique, photonique et laser (COPL)
    Quebec (Quebec)
  • Ruth Rayman
    National Research Council Canada (NRC)
    Ottawa (Ontario)
  • Antonio Scandella
    Bell Canada
    Montreal (Quebec)
  • Michael Schmidt
    Friedrich-Alexander Universität
    Erlangen-Nürnberg (Germany)
  • Brian Wilson
    University Health Network
    Toronto (Ontario)

You have a project in mind? Talk with our specialists.

You have a project in mind? Talk with our specialists.

Contact us


You will receive a confirmation email including your request, for your track record.