Print

Advanced Manufacturing

The future of manufacturing lies in high-efficiency, zero-defect production lines operating at full capacity without unexpected downtime. That’s the vision guiding our experts as they work on innovative initiatives designed to help businesses in their digital transformation (industry 4.0).

image alt

The fourth industrial revolution brings new opportunities to optimize your processes, accelerate the rollout of innovative personalized products, and even deploy new business models. Take advantage of our know-how in collaborative robotics and process and quality control to make your business more competitive!

Our experts can help you:

  • Enhance your production line
  • Monitor equipment on the factory floor
  • Integrate smart technology into your products (IoT)

Whether it’s for testing critical parts for defaults invisible to the naked eye, supplying accurate 3D renderings of a collaborative robot’s work environment, or continuously monitoring temperature and humidity on production machinery, smart manufacturing is more accessible than you think.

Take your production facilities and products to new heights using industrial vision, hyperspectral and terahertz imaging, printable photonics, video analysis, and artificial intelligence. Our systems are tailored to your needs so you can reap the benefits of Industry 4.0.

A simple, well-structured journey

As a key partner in your quest for a customized solution, our team of experts can meet your most challenging needs in five comprehensive steps.

Lean more

The requirement phase

What's your challenge? The requirement phase

What's your challenge? The requirement phase

The journey starts with a detailed analysis of your challenge to thoroughly understand the issues you face and clearly define the ideal solution. We then translate your needs into exhaustive technical specifications

A solution blueprint

What can we do? A solution blueprint

What can we do? A solution blueprint

We look at available technologies and fill the gap to fit your needs. You can expect a detailed concept blueprint presenting your performance objectives and the associated development effort and risks.

Prototyping possibilities

A first real-world design: prototyping possibilities

A first real-world design: prototyping possibilities

This is where we quantitatively assess and weigh technical risks by generating a first prototype. At the end of this step, you will have a detailed plan in hand, with all major risks mitigated.

A complete solution

Integration: a complete solution

Integration: a complete solution

Time to check the conformity of the solution under realistic operational conditions. We finalize, demonstrate, and document system design and performance so that the best solution is handed to you.

Building it – Teaching it

Building it – Teaching it

Building it – Teaching it

Building and productizing the solution; performing pilot runs; performing know how and IP transfer to achieve autonomy in manufacturing.

Some Achievements

Request a quote

Contact us

Contact

The INO.com website uses cookies to improve your online experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie preferences, we will conclude that you agree to our use of cookies. For more information or to change your cookie preferences, see our personal information protection policy.

Learn more

Imprimer

Manufacturier avancé

Le futur de la fabrication industrielle, c’est vous permettre d’avoir une chaîne de production zéro défaut efficiente, opérant à plein régime sans arrêts de production inattendus. C’est avec ces éléments en tête que nos experts travaillent tous les jours sur des projets novateurs et avant-gardistes en appui à la transformation numérique (industrie 4.0) des entreprises.

image alt

La quatrième révolution industrielle offre de nouvelles opportunités : Optimiser vos procédés, accélérer l’introduction de produits innovants personnalisés, et même déployer de nouveaux modèles d’affaires. Robotique collaborative, contrôle de procédé et de qualité, avec nous, devenez plus compétitif!

Nos experts pourront vous aider à divers niveaux :

  • l’amélioration de votre chaîne de production;
  • le monitoring d’équipements sur votre plancher de production;
  • l’intégration de dispositifs intelligents au sein de vos produits (IoT).

Que ce soit pour tester des défauts invisibles à l’œil nu sur des pièces critiques, fournir la représentation 3D juste de l’espace environnant à un robot collaboratif, ou monitorer localement en continu la température et l’humidité sur un équipement de production, le manufacturier intelligent est plus accessible que vous ne le pensez.

Amenez votre production et vos produits encore plus loin grâce à la vision industrielle, l’imagerie hyperspectrale et TeraHertz, la photonique imprimable ainsi que l’analyse vidéo et l’intelligence artificielle. Nos systèmes sur mesure pour vos besoins vous permettront d’être partie prenante de l’industrie 4.0.

Un accompagnement simple et bien structuré

Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe d’experts pour vous guider à chacune des cinq étapes de votre quête d’une solution sur mesure.

En savoir plus

Analyse des besoins

Analyse des besoins

Analyse des besoins

Compréhension mutuelle et précise de la problématique. Tout au long de cette réflexion, vous serez accompagné par l’expertise INO pour la livraison d’un cahier des charges qui reflète fidèlement vos besoins.

Concept de solution

Concept de solution

Concept de solution

Analyse de la solution personnalisée adaptée à vos besoins. Vous obtiendrez un plan préliminaire de solution, des risques identifiés et un estimé de l’effort requis pour atteindre les performances visées.

Preuve du concept

Preuve du concept

Preuve du concept

La preuve du concept permet la vérification des hypothèses et la minimisation des risques. Les écarts sont ainsi quantifiés et communiqués au client pour améliorer la réussite du projet.

Prototypage et validation

Prototypage et validation

Prototypage et validation

Réalisation complète menant à la vérification et la validation de conformité de la solution. Le prototype permet de démontrer l’atteinte des performances ciblées en accord avec le niveau de maturité de la solution.

Production – mise à l’échelle

Production – mise à l’échelle

Production – mise à l’échelle

Générez les pleins bénéfices de la solution par la mise à l’échelle en fabrication pilote, jusqu’au transfert de l’information, en vue d’une production à l’échelle commerciale.

Exemples de réalisations

Voici quelques exemples d’histoires de réussites réalisées par l’équipe manufacturier avancé. Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe d’experts pour vous guider vers une solution sur mesure, selon vos besoins.

Demandez une soumission

Vous avez une question?  Vous vous demandez comment nous pouvons vous aider?  N’hésitez pas à écrire à notre équipe MAV : Mario Simard, directeur unité d'affaires et Donald Prévost, gestionnaire de solutions.

Écrivez-nous

Contact

Le site INO.com utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies.

En savoir plus