Print

MICROXCAM-384I-MLWIR - 3-14 Micron infrared camera

Our MICROXCAM-384-i-MLWIR infrared camera provides live video images over a wide spectral range of 3 to 14 µm with unrivaled sensitivity. It is based on INO’s 384 x 288 pixel uncooled microbolometric detector.

INO MICROXCAM-384i-MLWIR
3-14 Microns Infrared Camera

Description

The only one of its kind on the market, our camera is perfect for image capture in the mid- and far-IR range. Its compact footprint (61 x 61 x 65 mm),  lightweight  and low power consumption make it a great choice for numerous applications.

Applications

  • Imaging
  • Manufacturing
  • Quality control
  • Process management
  • Spectroscopy
  • Security
  • Inspection

Main specifications

  • Wavelength range 3–14 µm
  • Lightweight and compact
  • Programmable parameters

Request a quote

Contact us

Contact

The INO.com website uses cookies to improve your online experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie preferences, we will conclude that you agree to our use of cookies. For more information or to change your cookie preferences, see our personal information protection policy.

Learn more

Imprimer

Caméra infrarouge 3-14 microns - MICROXCAM 384I-MLWIR

Notre caméra infrarouge large bande MICROXCAM-384-i-MLWIR fournie des images vidéos en direct sur une bande spectrale de 3 à 14 µm avec une sensibilité inégalée. Elle est basée sur un capteur microbolométrique INO non refroidi de 384 × 288 pixels.

INO MICROXCAM-384i-MLWIR
Caméra infrarouge 3-14 microns

Description

Unique sur le marché, notre caméra est parfaite pour voir à la fois dans l’infrarouge moyen et lointain. Sa taille compacte (61 × 61 × 65 mm), sa faible consommation d’énergie et sa légèreté en font un appareil de choix pour de nombreuses applications.

Applications

  • Imagerie large bande
  • Contrôle de qualité
  • Gestion de procédés
  • Spectroscopie
  • Applications en sécurité
  • Inspection
  • Applications manufacturières

Spécifications principales

  • Longueur d’onde de 3 à 14 µm
  • Légère et compacte
  • Paramètres programmables

Demandez une soumission

Contactez-nous

Contact

Le site INO.com utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies.

En savoir plus