Print

MICROXCAM-HS Hyperspectral camera

If you’re looking for a hyperspectral cameral operating over the entire mid-infrared spectral range (aka the “molecular fingerprint region”), look no further than INO’s MICROXCAM-HS. Identification and discrimination of chemical compounds is more reliable in this region than in the visible and near infrared ranges, which makes the MICROXCAM-384i-HS the ideal camera for your needs.

INO MICROXCAM-384i-HS

Description

Drawing on unique INO technology, the camera’s uncooled detector provides stable sensitivity, especially in the 3 to 11 µm band. The optical module, with its integrated MEMS interferometer, allows users to select a 2 to 3 µm sub-band, which is adjustable based on your application. The hyperspectral datacube is obtained through the sequential acquisition of images at different wavelengths.

The MICROXCAM-HS hyperspectral camera is designed for spectroscopic application developers. It is available as part of a development package, complete with electronic drivers and operating software.

Applications

  • Agriculture
  • Food industry
  • Cosmetics
  • Spectroscopy
  • Security
  • Mineralogy
  • Pharmaceuticals

Main specifications

  • Wavelength range: 3–11 µm
  • Lightweight and compact
  • Programmable parameters

Request a quote

Contact us

Contact

The INO.com website uses cookies to improve your online experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie preferences, we will conclude that you agree to our use of cookies. For more information or to change your cookie preferences, see our personal information protection policy.

Learn more

Imprimer

Caméra hyperspectrale - MICROXCAM-HS

Notre MICROXCAM-HS est tout indiquée pour une application requérant une caméra hyperspectrale opérant dans l’infrarouge moyen (Mid-IR), bande aussi appelée spectre d'empreinte moléculaire.  L’identification et la discrimination des composés chimiques sont plus fiables dans cette bande que dans le visible et le proche infrarouge, ce qui fait de la MICROXCAM-384i-HS la caméra parfaite pour vos besoins.

INO MICROXCAM-384i-HS
INO Caméra Hyperspectrale

Description

Grâce à une technologie unique signée INO, son capteur non refroidi offre une sensibilité stable sur toute la bande de 3 à 11 µm. Le module optique qui intègre un interféromètre MEMS permet la sélection d’une sous-bande de 2 à 3 µm, ajustable en fonction de votre application. Le cube de données hyperspectral est obtenu par l’acquisition séquentielle d’images à différentes longueurs d’onde.

La caméra hyperspectrale MICROXCAM-HS est destinée aux développeurs d’applications spectroscopiques. Elle est fournie sous forme d’ensemble de développement, incluant pilotes électroniques et logiciel d’opération.

Applications

  • Agriculture
  • Industrie alimentaire
  • Industrie des cosmétiques
  • Spectroscopie
  • Sécurité
  • Minéralogie
  • Pharmaceutique

Spécifications principales

  • Longueur d’onde de 3 à 11 µm
  • Légère et compacte
  • Paramètres programmables

Demandez une soumission

Contactez-nous

Contact

Le site INO.com utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies.

En savoir plus