Print

Tracking Illuminator

Detect, illuminate, and track subjects of interest in the dark thanks to our Tracking Illuminator.

Description

Our smart tracking illuminator provides highly effective selective lighting of the target against a dark background. The device can detect, illuminate, and track more than one target simultaneously, whether human or animal, over several dozen meters.

A portable version and a fixed version are available, perfect for search and rescue as well as security. Once the target is illuminated, it can no longer see what’s in front of it and the beam will continue to follow even if the target tries to avoid it.

The smart tracking illuminator light can change color and resolution, and may also be made to flash according to your needs.

INO's Tracking Illuminator

Applications

  • Automotive
  • Border security control
  • Defense
  • Search and rescue
  • Wildlife observation
  • Entertainment
  • Detection of hot spots during fires
Contact

The INO.com website uses cookies to improve your online experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie preferences, we will conclude that you agree to our use of cookies. For more information or to change your cookie preferences, see our personal information protection policy.

Learn more

Imprimer

Tracking Illuminator

Détectez, éclairez et suivez des sujets d’intérêt à la noirceur grâce au Tracking Illuminator

Description

L’illuminateur intelligent vous offre un éclairage sélectif très efficace de la cible sur fond sombre. L’appareil peut détecter, éclairer et suivre plus d’une cible simultanément, qu’elle soit humaine ou animal, sur plusieurs dizaines de mètres.

Une version portable et une version fixe sont disponibles, idéales autant pour la recherche et sauvetage que la sécurité. Une fois la cible illuminée, cette dernière ne peut plus voir ce qu’il y a devant elle, et le faisceau continuera de la suivre même si elle essaie de l’esquiver.

L’éclairage de l’Illuminateur intelligent peut varier de couleur et de résolution, comme il peut clignoter selon vos besoins.

Applications

  • Véhicules routiers
  • Surveillance des frontières
  • Défense
  • Recherche et sauvetage
  • Observation de la faune
  • Divertissement
  • Détection des points chauds lors d’incendies
Contact

Le site INO.com utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies.

En savoir plus