Print

MEMS-Pirani Pressure Microsensor

INO’s MEMS-Pirani technology allows you to detect leak rates at lower limits than conventional tests. It provides a non-destructive method for measuring internal cavity pressure over time and is suitable for a wide variety of applications.

Description

The technology can be used for hermetic vacuum package monitoring and vacuum pressure measurement in the semiconductor and coating industries. It can also be integrated into various pressure control systems. The MEMS-Pirani pressure microsensor is an invaluable tool.

Contact us for a quote!

Software and method

  • Our reading unit features user-friendly software that provides direct pressure measurements based on calibrated sensor data.
  • Easily integrated thanks to its ultra-compact design, the MEMS-Pirani sensor boasts an extended measuring range, low ambient temperature sensitivity, and intuitive control software to provide a comprehensive, turnkey solution!

Features

  • Pressure range 1 x 10-3 Torr to 760 Torr
  • Dimensions 2 mm x 2 mm x 0.7 mm
  • Response time <100 ms

Request a quote

Contact us

Contact

The INO.com website uses cookies to improve your online experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie preferences, we will conclude that you agree to our use of cookies. For more information or to change your cookie preferences, see our personal information protection policy.

Learn more

Imprimer

MEMS-Pirani : Microdétecteur de pression

Notre technologie MEMS-Pirani vous permet de déceler des taux de fuite sous la limite de détection d’essais traditionnels et peut être adaptée à une foule d’applications générales. Cette solution de mesure dans le temps de la pression interne de la cavité est non destructive.

Description

Notre technologie est utilisée pour la surveillance de boîtiers hermétiques sous vide, la mesure de la pression sous vide pour les industries des semi-conducteurs et du revêtement, ainsi que l’intégration de divers systèmes de contrôle de la pression. Le microdétecteur de pression MEMS-Pirani est un outil vraiment exceptionnel.

Communiquez avec nous pour obtenir un devis!

Logiciel et méthode

  • L’unité de lecture intègre un logiciel convivial qui procède à des mesures directes de pression basées sur les données du capteur étalonné.
  • Nous vous offrons une gamme de mesures de pression étendue de MEMS-Pirani, disponibles dans un format ultra compact. Leur intégration est facile, elles ont une faible sensibilité à la température ambiante et notre logiciel de contrôle vous offre une solution complète, clé en main!

Caractéristiques

  • Gamme de pression 1 x 10-3 à 1 atmosphère
  • Dimensions 2 mm x 2 mm x 0,7 mm
  • Temps de réponse <100 ms

Demandez une soumission

Contactez-nous

Contact

Le site INO.com utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans modifier vos préférences de cookies, nous en conclurons que vous marquez votre accord quant à notre utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus ou pour modifier vos préférences de cookies, consultez notre politique relative aux cookies.

En savoir plus