September 25, 2020

INO welcomes three new administrators

On September 24th, INO held its annual general meeting and presented its best results in more than 20 years in terms of external revenues. The organization also welcomed three new directors to its board.

  • Kathy Baig, president at Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec.
  • Hélène Chartier, Executive Director at QG100.
  • Véronique Proulx, President and CEO at Manufacturiers et exportateurs du Québec, and Senior Vice-President at Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters.

They will team up with the other members of the board: Jacques Topping (president), Alain Chandonnet, paule De Blois, Denis Faubert, François Giroux, Vanessa Grondin, Guy Laberge, Jean-Guy Paquet (renewed for a 3-year mandate), and Hugues St-Pierre.
We also want to thank Michel Audet (5 years), Monique Lizotte-Bégin (10 years), and André Bolduc (11 years) for their contribution to the board of directors.